Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

Jun 2019

Date Event Community
Sun, Jun 23
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Jun 28
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Jun 29
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Jun 29
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Jun 30
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam

Jul 2019

Date Event Community
Mon, Jul 01
Coquitlam Celebrates Canada Day Coquitlam
Fri, Jul 05
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Jul 06
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Jul 06
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Jul 07
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Jul 12
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Jul 13
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Jul 13
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Jul 14
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Jul 19
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10