Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

Aug 2019

Date Event Community
Sun, Aug 11
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Aug 16
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Aug 17
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Aug 17
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Aug 18
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Aug 23
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Aug 24
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Aug 24
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Aug 25
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Aug 30
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Aug 31
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Aug 31
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver

Sep 2019

Date Event Community
Sun, Sep 01
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Sep 06
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Sep 07
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10