Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

Sep 2019

Date Event Community
Sat, Sep 07
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Sep 08
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Sep 13
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Sep 14
Vancouver Cheese & Meat Festival Vancouver
Sat, Sep 14
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Sep 14
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Sep 15
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Sep 20
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Sep 21
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Sep 21
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Sep 22
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, Sep 27
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, Sep 28
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, Sep 28
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, Sep 29
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10