Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

Nov 2018

Date Event Community
Thu, Nov 01 - Mon, Dec 31
Bacio Rosso Vancouver
Wed, Nov 21 - Mon, Dec 24
Vancouver Christmas Market Vancouver
Thu, Nov 22 - Sun, Jan 27
Canyon Lights, A Winter Festival North Vancouver
Thu, Nov 22 - Sat, Jan 19
Christmas Glow Langley
Fri, Nov 23 - Sun, Dec 30
Aurora Winter Festival Vancouver
Fri, Nov 23 - Sun, Jan 06
Grouse Mountain - Peak of Christmas North Vancouver
Fri, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 28
Gingerbread Lane at the Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver

Dec 2018

Date Event Community
Sat, Dec 01 - Sun, Jan 06
VanDusen Botanical Garden Festival of Lights Vancouver
Sat, Dec 15
Riley Park Farmers Market Vancouver
Sat, Dec 22
Riley Park Farmers Market Vancouver
Sat, Dec 29
Riley Park Farmers Market Vancouver

Jan 2019

Date Event Community
Sat, Jan 05
Riley Park Farmers Market Vancouver
Sat, Jan 12
Riley Park Farmers Market Vancouver
Thu, Jan 17
The Grand Tasting: Dine Out Vancouver Vancouver
Fri, Jan 18
Italian Brewery & Culinary Tour Vancouver
1 2 3 4 5 6