Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

Jan 2020

Date Event Community
Fri, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 31
Bites on the Beach White Rock
Fri, Jan 17 - Thu, Feb 20
Dine Out Vancouver Vancouver
Sat, Jan 18
Farm in the City: BC Farm to Table Vancouver
Sat, Jan 18
A Celebration of Robbie Burns Coquitlam
Sun, Jan 19
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
Thu, Jan 23
Uno Gelato 101 Vancouver
Sun, Jan 26
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
Thu, Jan 30
Uno Gelato 101 Vancouver

Feb 2020

Date Event Community
Sun, Feb 02
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
Thu, Feb 06
Uno Gelato 101 Vancouver
Sun, Feb 09
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
Thu, Feb 13
Uno Gelato 101 Vancouver
Sun, Feb 16
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
Thu, Feb 20
Uno Gelato 101 Vancouver
Sun, Feb 23
Hastings Park Winter Market Vancouver
1 2 3