Events - WestCoastFood

Events

There’s always something happening to whet not only your appetite, but your curiosity for Canadian West Coast living too. From cooking classes to farmer’s markets to curated festivals and one-time pop-up dinners. Check here before your trip to be sure you don’t miss a thing. (Or you may want to adjust your dates after reading…)

May 2019

Date Event Community
Sat, May 11
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, May 12
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, May 17
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, May 18
Fort Langley Beer + Food Festival Langley
Sat, May 18
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, May 18
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sun, May 19
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, May 24
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver
Sat, May 25
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
Sat, May 25
Lonsdale Artisan Farmers' Market North Vancouver
Sat, May 25
Greater Vancouver Food Truck Festival Surrey
Sun, May 26
Coquitlam Farmers Market Coquitlam
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 09
Vancouver Craft Beer Week Festival Vancouver
Fri, May 31
Shipyards Night Market North Vancouver

Jun 2019

Date Event Community
Sat, Jun 01
Ambleside Artisan Farmers' Market West Vancouver
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10